COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL No. 153 of 2019 & IA No. 665 of 2019

Dated: 8th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Appellant(s)

Company Ltd.

Vs.

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Respondent(s)

Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Ganesan Umapathy

Ms. Vaishnavi

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Pratiti Rungta

Mr. Sumit Pargal

Mr. Shiyankur Shukla for R-1

Mr. Amit Kapur Mr. Sourav Roy Mr. Akshat Jain Mr. Pratyush Singh Mr. Gaurav Majumdar

Mr. Harsh Anand for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

Those Respondents, who have not yet filed reply/objections on the main appeal as well as stay application, may file the same on or before 22.07.2019 with advance copy to the other side. Thereafter, Appellant may

file rejoinder, if any, on or before 29.07.2019 with advance copy to the other side.

List the matter on <u>05.08.2019</u>. In the meantime, affidavit of service be filed.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson